President

Amanda Helo
e-mail: Amanda.j.helo@gmail.com

President Elect

R. Steven Garcia
e-mail: r.stevengarcia@gmail.com

VP, Publicity

Trent A Russ
e-mail: russt30@msn.com

VP Administration

Jose F Feliciano
e-mail: instructorcpim@gmail.com

VP, Marketing

Shannon Reininger
e-mail: reininger2001@yahoo.com

VP, Education

Ellen S Kane
e-mail: ellenkane1@gmail.com

VP, Student Affairs

Jane Tierney
Purple Link
e-mail: jane@purple-link.net

VP, Finance

Paul K Fidler
e-mail: pfidlerapicsinstructor@gmail.com

VP, Membership

James P Strong
e-mail: jstrong@socal.rr.com

VP, Programs

Michael N Letson
Evolutionary Measures
e-mail: mletsonml@yahoo.com

Director
Robert G Ratcliffe
e-mail: rgratcliffe@earthlink.net

Director
Greg Angell
e-mail: greg_angell@hotmail.com

Director

Paul S Lim
e-mail: ps.lim@outlook.com

Director

Daniel Rivera
e-mail: drivera55@gmail.com

Director
David Cassano
e-mail: davidcassano@outlook.com